About us

CTS is a forward-thinking organisation, always striving to innovate and add real value to our customers' property management strategy.

Established in 1999
Flexible approach to building services
Excellent client retention
To focus on the most effective use of resources

Leadership team

Steven Robins
Director

steve.robins@cts-ltd.net

Alistair Langley
Director

alistair.langley@cts-ltd.net

Brian Venton
Director

brian.venton@cts-ltd.net

John Warburton
Director

john.warburton@cts-ltd.net

Bryan McLaggan
Director

bryan.mclaggan@cts-ltd.net

Peter Williams
Area director

peter.williams@cts-ltd.net

Ray McNama
Manager

ray.mcnama@cts-ltd.net

Andrew Goldie
Manager

andrew.goldie@cts-ltd.net

Andrew Belford
Manager

andrew.belford@cts-ltd.net

Roger Walker
Manager

roger.walker@cts-ltd.net

Vidka Tyutyukova
Manager

vidka.tyutyukova@cts-ltd.net

Mark Shirley
Manager

mark.shirley@cts-ltd.net

Nick Tedder
Manager

nick.tedder@cts-ltd.net

Louise Tabersham
Manager

louise.tabersham@cts-ltd.net

Anthony Harmer
Supervisor

anthony.harmer@cts-ltd.net

Anca Gherghisan
Support supervisor

anca.gherghisan@cts-ltd.net

Careers

Our people are our biggest asset and CTS is committed to attracting and developing the best engineering staff. What’s most important is that you have what it takes and fit our culture. We’re forward thinking, ambitious, highly collaborative and down to earth.

We're always looking for the brightest talented individuals to join our team.

JOBS

Please click here to view our current vacancies

Current vacancies